Events

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 4:15pm
Sociology-Psychology 319
Developmental working group / brown bag meeting schedule, Spring 2018:PhD students - Projects in progress: Charlotte Moore/Shannon Dailey319 soc-psych

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sociology-Psychology 130 (Zener)
Receptions 2:30 - 3:00 in Soc/Psy 319Talks 3:00 - 4:00 pm in Zener (Soc/Psy 130)

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 4:15pm
Sociology-Psychology 319
Developmental working group / brown bag meeting schedule, Spring 2018March 23, 4:15-5:15 - Guest speaker: Dr. Adam Boyette

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Social Sciences 139 LaBarre
Receptions 2:30 - 3:00 in Soc/Psy 319Talk in Social Sciences 139 @ 3:00 p.m.

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Social Sciences 139 LaBarre
reception at 2:30 in soc/psych 319

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 4:15pm
Sociology-Psychology 319
Developmental working group / brown bag meeting schedule, Spring 2018:April 6, 4:15-5:15 - Guest speaker: Dr. Michael Frank

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 4:15pm
Sociology-Psychology 319
Developmental working group / brown bag meeting schedule, Spring 2018:April 20, 4:15-5:15 - PhD students - Projects in progress:Paula Yust

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
None
Reception 2:30 - 3:00 in Soc/Psy 319

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 4:15pm
None
Developmental working group / brown bag meeting schedule, Spring 2018May 4, 4:15-5:15 - Guest speaker: Dr. Tracy Gleason

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 4:15pm
None
May 11, 4:15-5:15 - PhD students - Projects in progressCharlotte Moore/Shannon Dailey/Hallie Garrison

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
LSRC - DIBS B035 Multipurpose Room
Allan Johnson, Duke University

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
LSRC - DIBS B035 Multipurpose Room
CCN Colloquium Series

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Bryan Research 103
"Nanoelectronics Meets Neuroengineering: Brain-inspiredSystems and Neural Interfaces"Duygu KuzumUniversity of California, San DiegoThursday, March 812:00 - 1:00Bryan Research Building, Rm 103

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Bryan Research 103
Brian LittUniversity of PennsylvaniaThursday, March 2212:00 - 1:00Bryan Research Building, Rm 103

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
LSRC - DIBS B035 Multipurpose Room
CCN Colloquium Series

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
LSRC - DIBS B035 Multipurpose Room
CCN Colloquium Series