Events

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
Social Sciences 139 LaBarre
NOTE: Reception at 2:30 in soc-psych 319.

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sociology-Psychology 130 (Zener)
Receptions 2:30 - 3:00 in Soc/Psy 319Talks 3:00 - 4:00 pm in Zener (Soc/Psy 130)

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Social Sciences 139 LaBarre
Receptions 2:30 - 3:00 in Soc/Psy 319Talk in Social Sciences 139 @ 3:00 p.m.

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Social Sciences 139 LaBarre
reception at 2:30 in soc/psych 319

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
None
Reception 2:30 - 3:00 in Soc/Psy 319

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
None
DUKE SEMINARS IN NEURAL ENGINEERINGSpring 2018"Cortical Microstimulation for Sensorimotor Science andRehabilitation"Robert A. GauntUniversity of PittsburghThursday, January 2512:00 - 1:00Fitzpatrick CIEMAS, Schiciano Auditorium A

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
LSRC - DIBS B035 Multipurpose Room
CCN Colloquium Series

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
LSRC - DIBS B035 Multipurpose Room
CCN Colloquium Series

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Bryan Research 103
"Neural Network Based Biomarkers for Brain Disorders"Xue HanBoston UniversityThursday, February 2212:00 - 1:00Bryan Research Building, Rm 103

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
LSRC - DIBS B035 Multipurpose Room
CCN Colloquium Series

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Bryan Research 103
"Nanoelectronics Meets Neuroengineering: Brain-inspiredSystems and Neural Interfaces"Duygu KuzumUniversity of California, San DiegoThursday, March 812:00 - 1:00Bryan Research Building, Rm 103

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Bryan Research 103
Brian LittUniversity of PennsylvaniaThursday, March 2212:00 - 1:00Bryan Research Building, Rm 103

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
LSRC - DIBS B035 Multipurpose Room
CCN Colloquium Series

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
LSRC - DIBS B035 Multipurpose Room
CCN Colloquium Series